Date: 15/05/2025 Page 1 of 2



Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: SHREE AGRASAIN COLLEGE (434)

B.Sc. SEMESTER - VI (HONOURS) Examination (Under CBCS), 2025

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	< Elective				Present/Absent
					(1)	(2)	(3)	(1)	
1	203434-11-0006	434-1211-0075-20	MUSKAN SINGH	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	MTMA				
					CC13 (TH),				
					DSE-A2.2 (TH),				
					DSE-B2.1 (TH)				
2	203434-11-0008	434-1211-0077-20	SANYIA SHAW	SUNIL KUMAR SHAW	MTMA				
					DSE-A2.2 (TH),				
					DSE-B2.1 (TH)				
3	203434-11-0010	434-1211-0080-20	SRISHTI GUPTA	SANJAY GUPTA	MTMA				
					DSE-B2.1 (TH)				
4	213434-11-0004	434-1211-0082-21	SOUMITA BHATTACHARYA	LATE SAMPAD BHATTACHARYA	CMSA				
					CC13 (TH), DSE-B3				
					(TH)				
5	213434-11-0005	434-1211-0083-21	ANUSHKA BHARTI	RABINDRA SINGH	CMSA				
					CC13 (TH), DSE-A4				
					(TH)				
6	213434-11-0006	434-1211-0088-21	KHUSI AGARWAL	GOPI RAM AGARWAL	MTMA				
					DSE-B2.1 (TH)				

Female

Date: 15/05/2025 Page 2 of 2



Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: SHREE AGRASAIN COLLEGE (434)

B.Sc. SEMESTER - VI (HONOURS) Examination (Under CBCS), 2025

Male

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	<	< Elective			Present/Absent
					(1)	(2)	(3)	(1)	
1	203434-21-0003	434-1111-0066-20	BRAJESH KEDIA	KISHORE KUMAR KEDIA	CMSA CC13 (TH), CC14 (TH), DSE-A4 , DSE-B4				
2	203434-21-0004	434-1111-0070-20	SUBHADIP MONDAL	SUPRIO MONDAL	CMSA CC14 (TH)				
3	203434-21-0006	434-1111-0074-20	ADITYA PANDEY	AJAY KUMAR PANDEY	MTMA DSE-B2.1 (TH)				
4	203434-21-0007	434-1111-0078-20	ABHIJEET KUMAR	MADHAB KUMAR JHA	MTMA CC13 (TH), DSE-A2.2 (TH), DSE-B2.1 (TH)				
5	213434-21-0002	434-1111-0069-21	AMAN SINGH	RAM DEO SINGH	CMSA CC13 (TH)				
6	213434-21-0003	434-1111-0070-21	AMRITESH SAHA	AMARESH SAHA	CMSA CC14 (TH)				
7	213434-21-0004	434-1111-0071-21	ARINDRAJIT CHATTERJEE	ASIT KUMAR CHATTERJEE	CMSA CC14 (TH)				
8	213434-21-0007	434-1111-0076-21	PRIYANSHU SINGH	KAUSHAL SINGH	CMSA CC13 (TH)				
9	213434-21-0010	434-1111-0081-21	SHUBHAM KUMAR MISHRA	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	CMSA DSE-B3 (TH)				
10	213434-21-0011	434-1111-0084-21	ABHISHEK	RATNAKAR TIWARI	MTMA CC13 (TH), CC14 (TH), DSE-B2.3 (TH)				
11	213434-21-0014	434-1111-0087-21	DEEPAK KUMAR	DINESH KUMAR	MTMA CC14 (TH), DSE-B2.3 (TH)				