Date: 15/05/2025 Page 1 of 3



Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: SHREE AGRASAIN COLLEGE (434)
B.A. SEMESTER - VI (HONOURS) Examination (Under CBCS), 2025

Female

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	<	< Elective			Present/Absent
					(1)	(2)	(3)	(1)	
1	202434-11-0002	434-1211-0002-20	EPIL MURMU	DURGA MURMU	ENGA DSE-A3 (TH)				
2	202434-11-0030	434-1211-0031-20	PRIYA PATEL	PRITAM PATEL	ENGA DSE-B3 (TH)				
3	202434-11-0048	434-1211-0051-20	AARTI RAY	RAJKUMAR RAY	HINA CC13 (TH), DSE-A4 (TH)				
4	202434-11-0049	434-1211-0052-20	NIDHI THAKUR	GHANSHYAM PRASAD THAKUR	HINA DSE-A4 (TH)				
5	202434-11-0061	434-1214-0047-20	SIMRAN KUMARI GUPTA	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	HINA DSE-A4 (TH)				
6	202434-11-0062	434-1211-0580-20	TANU PANDEY	ARUN KUMAR PANDEY	ENGA DSE-B3 (TH)				
7	212434-11-0009	434-1211-0009-21	DEBOLINA CHAKRABORTY	HIMANSHU CHAKRABORTY	ENGA DSE-B3 (TH)				
8	212434-11-0017	434-1211-0018-21	NIKITA RAJPUROHIT	RAMESHWAR SINGH RAJPUROHIT	ENGA CC14 (TH), DSE-A3 (TH)				
9	212434-11-0019	434-1211-0020-21	PRAMITA SENGUPTA	PARTHASARATHI SENGUPTA	ENGA CC14 (TH)				
10	212434-11-0020	434-1211-0021-21	PRIANSHU GUPTA	CHANDRA BHUSHAN GUPTA	ENGA CC14 (TH), DSE-A4 (TH), DSE-B3 (TH)				
11	212434-11-0021	434-1211-0023-21	RANI RATHI	GOPAL RATHI	ENGA CC13 (TH), CC14 (TH), DSE-A3 (TH)				
12	212434-11-0022	434-1211-0024-21	RIDDHI KUMARI MISHRA	RAJESH KUMAR MISHRA	ENGA CC14 (TH), DSE-B3 (TH)				
13	212434-11-0024	434-1211-0026-21	RIYA SHARMA	SHIV SHANKAR SHARMA	ENGA CC14 (TH), DSE-B3 (TH)				
14	212434-11-0029	434-1211-0031-21	SHARON REEMA FELIX	SYLVESTER FELIX	ENGA CC14 (TH)				

[Candidates not appearing in this examination are to be strike off from the above list]

Certified that all candidates in the above list are eligible to appear SEMESTER - VI examination with subject(s)/component of subject(s) as mentioned above as per relevant regulations and have fulfilled other criteria for their candidature and are forwarded for enrolment in the aforesaid examination.

Date: 15/05/2025 Page 2 of 3



Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: SHREE AGRASAIN COLLEGE (434)
B.A. SEMESTER - VI (HONOURS) Examination (Under CBCS), 2025

Female

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	< Elective				Present/Absent
					(1)	(2)	(3)	(1)	
15	212434-11-0031	434-1211-0033-21	SNEHA SRIVASTAVA	PRAMOD KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	ENGA CC14 (TH)				
16	212434-11-0032	434-1211-0034-21	SOHINI SARKAR	BARUN SARKAR	ENGA CC14 (TH)				
17	212434-11-0037	434-1211-0039-21	SWAPNA JAISWAL	BIJAY KUMAR JAISWAL	ENGA CC14 (TH), DSE-B3 (TH)				
18	212434-11-0041	434-1211-0043-21	NAFISA KHATOON	ABDUL JALAL	ENGA CC14 (TH)				
19	212434-11-0044	434-1211-0047-21	MANISHA BAID	RAJ KUMAR BAID	HISA CC13 (TH), DSE-B3 (TH)				
20	212434-11-0046	434-1211-0049-21	NITU YADAV	RAMDARASH YADAV	HISA DSE-A3 (TH)				
21	212434-11-0048	434-1211-0051-21	RAGINI TIWARI	ANIL KUMAR TIWARI	HISA DSE-A3 (TH), DSE-B3 (TH)				
22	212434-11-0049	434-1211-0052-21	RIYA TIWARI	ANIL KUMAR TIWARI	HISA DSE-B3 (TH)				
23	212434-11-0052	434-1211-0055-21	SWETA MISHRA	RAM DARSHAN MISHRA	HISA DSE-B3 (TH)				
24	212434-11-0053	434-1211-0056-21	VANIZA CHOURASIA	DEVI PRASAD CHOURASIA	HISA CC13 (TH), DSE-A3 (TH)				
25	212434-11-0054	434-1211-0057-21	RITU TIWARI	ANOOP TIWARI	HISA CC13 (TH), DSE-B3 (TH)				
26	212434-11-0056	434-1211-0059-21	BEAUTY SINGH	SUBODH KUMAR SINGH	HINA DSE-A4 (TH)				
27	212434-11-0058	434-1211-0061-21	KUSUM SHAW	BISWAMITRA SHAW	HINA DSE-A4 (TH)				
28	212434-11-0059	434-1211-0062-21	LOVELY JAISWAL	ARYAN JAISWAL	HINA CC13 (TH)				
29	212434-11-0060	434-1211-0063-21	NIKITA KUMARI SAH	LALIT KUMAR SAH	HINA DSE-A4 (TH)				

[Candidates not appearing in this examination are to be strike off from the above list]

Certified that all candidates in the above list are eligible to appear SEMESTER - VI examination with subject(s)/component of subject(s) as mentioned above as per relevant regulations and have fulfilled other criteria for their candidature and are forwarded for enrolment in the aforesaid examination.

Date: 15/05/2025 Page 3 of 3



Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: SHREE AGRASAIN COLLEGE (434)

B.A. SEMESTER - VI (HONOURS) Examination (Under CBCS), 2025

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	< Elective				Present/Absent
					(1)	(2)	(3)	(1)	
30	212434-11-0061	434-1211-0064-21	NILU KUMARI	RAGHUBANSH THAKUR	HINA DSE-A4 (TH)				
31	212434-11-0065	434-1212-0046-21	DIPIKA SHARMA	PRAKASH KUMAR SHARMA	HISA DSE-A3 (TH), DSE-B3 (TH)				